Aaron A Avery, Partner

Aaron A. Avery

Partner
Aavery@hsmlaw.com

Insolvency, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights

Michael Cook

Michael J. Cook

Managing Partner
Mcook@hsmlaw.com

Business & Commercial Law
Litigation & Arbitration
Real Estate & Land Use

Timothy-M-Cronan

Timothy M. Cronan

Partner
Tcronan@hsmlaw.com

Business & Commercial Law
Real Estate & Land Use
Kirk-E-Giberson

Kirk E. Giberson

Partner Kgiberson@hsmlaw.com

Litigation & Arbitration

Thomas-P-Griffin-Jr

Thomas P. Griffin Jr.

Partner
Tgriffin@hsmlaw.com

Business & Commercial Law
Insolvency, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights

Joel-Levy

Joel S. Levy

Partner
Jlevy@hsmlaw.com

Real Estate & Land Use
Business & Commercial Law

Howard-S-Nevins

Howard S. Nevins

Partner
Hnevins@hsmlaw.com

Insolvency, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights

Chad-E-Roberts

Chad E. Roberts

Partner
Croberts@hsmlaw.com

Real Estate & Land Use

 

Michael-A-Rubin

Michael A. Rubin

Partner
Mrubin@hsmlaw.com

Business & Commercial Law
Real Estate & Land Use

Martin-B-Steiner

Martin B. Steiner

Partner
Msteiner@hsmlaw.com

Business & Commercial Law
Real Estate & Land Use

Kenneth-R-Stone

Kenneth R. Stone

Of Counsel
Kstone@hsmlaw.com

Litigation & Arbitration
Real Estate & Land Use

Timothy-D-Taron

Timothy D. Taron

Partner
Ttaron@hsmlaw.com

Public Infrastructure & Services Financing

paul-w-taylor

Paul W. Taylor

Of Counsel
Ptaylor@hsmlaw.com

Litigation & Arbitration

michael-r-williams

Michael R. Williams

Partner
mwilliams@hsmlaw.com

Litigation & Arbitration