Sacramento law firm handles a variety of matters including litigation, real estate, land use and environmental law, business and corporate transactions and bankruptcy and insolvency.

Since 1896, serving clients
in the greater Sacramento region.

Attorneys

house image

Aaron A. Avery

aavery@hsmlaw.com

  • Insolvency/Bankruptcy/Creditor Rights

Michael J. Cook

mcook@hsmlaw.com

  • Real Estate & Land Use
  • Business and Commercial Law
  • Litigation and Arbitration

Timothy M. Cronan

tcronan@hsmlaw.com

  • Business and Commercial Law
  • Real Estate & Land Use

Kirk E. Giberson

kgiberson@hsmlaw.com

  • Litigation and Arbitration

Thomas P. Griffin Jr.

tgriffin@hsmlaw.com

  • Business and Commercial Law
  • Insolvency/Bankruptcy/Creditor Rights

Joel S. Levy

jlevy@hsmlaw.com

  • Real Estate & Land Use
  • Business and Commercial Law

Howard S. Nevins

hnevins@hsmlaw.com

  • Insolvency/Bankruptcy/Creditor Rights

Chad E. Roberts

croberts@hsmlaw.com

  • Real Estate & Land Use

Michael A. Rubin

mrubin@hsmlaw.com

  • Business and Commercial Law
  • Real Estate & Land Use

Martin B. Steiner

msteiner@hsmlaw.com

  • Business and Commercial Law
  • Real Estate & Land Use

Kenneth R. Stone

kstone@hsmlaw.com

  • Litigation and Arbitration
  • Real Estate & Land Use

Timothy D. Taron

ttaron@hsmlaw.com

  • Real Estate & Land Use

Paul W. Taylor

ptaylor@hsmlaw.com

  • Litigation and Arbitration

Michael R. Williams

mwilliams@hsmlaw.com

  • Litigation and Arbitration